DAY DATE SHOW DOG JUDGE BITCH JUDGE
Friday 07-Jan Boston Mrs Ros Smith Mrs  Ros Smith
Saturday 08-Jan GRCN (2022 Joint) Mr Paul Brodie Mrs Deborah Robbins
Friday 21-Jan Manchester Mrs Carol Benson Mr Dan Ericsson (Raglan, Swe)
Sunday 13-Feb GRC Wales (Cancelled) Mr Richard Morris Mrs Ann Stephenson
Sunday 13-Mar CRUFTS Mrs Liz Keene Mrs Lyn Walker
Sunday 20-Mar SWGRC Mrs Pat Taylor Mrs Marilyne Lade
Saturday 26-Mar Scottish Breeds (Cancelled) Mrs Sue Towers Mrs Sandy Lane
Saturday 02-Apr NGRA (2022) Mrs Hazel Gripton Miss Linsey Dunbar
Saturday 02-Apr NGRA (2021 Joint) Miss Mandy McDonald Mrs Caron French
Sunday 03-Apr YGRC Mrs Val Tregaskis Mr Trevor Willmitt
Saturday 09-Apr GRC Scotland Mrs Catherine Zingg Mrs Sue Towers
Sunday 10-Apr North West GRC Mrs Melissa Loverock Miss Mandy McDonald
Sunday 24-Apr WELKS Mrs Ingrid Pinfield, Replaced by, Mr Jeff Horswell
Mrs Val Tregaskis, Replaced by, Mrs Sue Loach
Saturday 07-May Birmingham Mrs Viv Jones Mrs Paula Edwards
Saturday 14-May Southern GRS Miss Su Porter Mrs Susanna Zubair
Friday 20-May SKC Mr Alistair Scott Mr Alistair Scott
Saturday 28-May Bath Mrs Hilary Male Mr Eddie Webster
Friday 03-Jun Southern Counties Mrs Marion Waddell Mr Julien Barney
Saturday 04-Jun GRC Northumbria Mrs Erica Ward Mrs Doreen McGugan
Sunday 12-Jun Three Counties Mrs Julie Williams (Subject to KC approval) Mrs Julie Williams 
Sunday 19-Jun Border Union Mrs Ann Falconer Mr Anthony Allen
Saturday 25-Jun Blackpool Mrs Cathy McShane Mrs Cathy McShane
Sunday 03-Jul Windsor Mr Bill Orzel Mrs Ann Orzel
Saturday 09-Jul GRC Ms Ruth Turner Miss Penny Gowland
Sunday 10-Jul East of England Mrs Debbie Fenn Mrs Debbie Fenn
Sunday 24-Jul Leeds Mrs Beryl Stokes Mrs Sandra Marshall.
Saturday 06-Aug Paignton Mrs Sue Norris Mrs Sue Norris
Sunday 07-Aug National Gundog Mr John Shaw Mrs Penny Gayler
Wednesday 10-Aug URC Mrs Kathy Gorman Mr Frank Kane
Sunday 14-Aug Bournemouth Mrs Vicky Clarke-Gear Mrs Vicky Clarke-Gear
Thursday 18-Aug WKC Mrs Jacqui Ward Mrs Jacqui Ward
Saturday 27-Aug YGRC (2021) Mrs Briony Athey Mrs Catherine Collins
Sunday 28-Aug Driffield Mrs Carol Henry Mrs Carol Henry
Sunday 04-Sep City of Birmingham Mrs Dianne Rourke-Knight. Mrs Sandra Magson.
Sunday 11-Sep Richmond Mrs Sue Riley Mrs Sue Riley
Sunday 18-Sep Darlington Miss Linsey Dunbar Mr Ian Briggs
Friday 23-Sep Ulster GRC Mrs J Rogerson Mrs J Rogerson
Saturday 24-Sep Belfast Ms Irene Glen Ms Irene Glen
Saturday 01-Oct SKC
Friday 07-Oct South Wales KA Miss Lesley Layland Miss Lesley Layland
Wednesday 12-Oct Gundog Soc of Wales Mrs Susan Webster. Mrs Hilary Male
Thursday 27-Oct Midland Counties Mr Garry Golder Mr Garry Golder
Sunday 06-Nov B D & C GRC Mrs Charmaine Ennis Van Maren Miss Isobel Cuthill
Saturday 12-Nov Gundog Breeds Scotland Mrs Susanna Zubair Mr Andrej Stepinski (Oligarchia, Poland)
Saturday 19-Nov Eastern Counties GRC Mr Bruno Facq Mrs  Pat Taylor
MGRC
Sunday 11-Dec LKA Mrs Gail Brodie Mrs Gail Brodie